Our fleet

AT1

Atlantide1

Atlantide1 is 25 m long and 10 m wide, it has a capacity of 198 passengers in transport and 120 passengers in restoration. Equipped with 2 engines of 1000 hpAtlantide1, flagship of our fleet is unique on the coast with its comfort and speed: 28 knots (50 km / h). Moreover, its shallow draft allows it to access the deeper creeks.

Services: bar, underwater vision, upper sun deck, kitchen (for groups only)

AT2

Atlantide2

Atlantide2 was designed with the concern of energy saving and disabled people’s access. Its sunroof system give the pleasure ti have a very open boat and if necessary, the protection of a ship cabin. In addition, this boat was designed to minimize its acoustic signature and this to minimize the maximum noise at the approach and the whale watching.
19.50 m long and powered by two 600 hp engines, this vessel is therefore part of a sustainable development approach and will embark 98 passengers.

zod

Semi-rigid boats

Discover our semi-rigid to break with conventional boat trips! With our Capelli explore safely the creeks differently, or  head out south for an amazing encounter with the wide wildlife. For these ships, special care has been taken for the passengers comfort as well as his safety.

New sensations and unforgettable memories will be waiting for you !!

aquascope

Aquascope

This 8-meter vessel can carry 10 passengers safely for scuba diving dry. This is the ambassador of the underwater world: Trimaran semi-submersible observation of variable buoyancy, it allows the public to discover the underwater life.

Navires & agence

AT1

Atlantide1

L’Atlantide1 est long de 25 m et large de 10 m, il a une capacité de 198 passagers en transport et de 120 passagers en restauration. Équipé de 2 moteurs de 1000 CV, l’Atlantide1, navire amiral de notre flotte est unique en son genre sur la côte de par son confort et sa rapidité : 28 nœuds (50 km/h). De plus son faible tirant d’eau lui permet d’accéder au plus profond des calanques.

Prestations : bar, vision sous marine, pont supérieur solarium, cuisine (pour les groupes uniquement)

AT2

Atlantide2

L’Atlantide2 à été conçu avec le souci d’économie d’énergie et l’accessibilité pour les personnes handicapées. Son système de toit ouvrable permet d’avoir le plaisir d’un bateau tout open et en cas de besoin, la protection d’un navire cabine. De plus, ce bateau a été conçu pour minimiser sa signature acoustique afin de minimiser au maximum le bruit à l’approche et l’observation des cétacés.

Long de 19.50 m et motorisé par 2 moteurs de 600 cv, ce navire s’inscrit donc dans une démarche de développement durable et permettra d’embarquer 98 passagers.

zod

Semi-rigides

Découvrez nos semi-rigides pour rompre avec les promenades en mer classiques ! Grâce à nos Capelli explorez en toute sécurité les calanques autrement, ou partez cap au sud pour une rencontre incroyable avec la faune du large. Pour ces navires, un soin particulier a été apporté au confort des passagers, ainsi qu’à leur sécurité.

aquascope

Aquascope

Ce navire de 8 mètres peut embarquer 10 passagers en toute sécurité pour une plongée sous marine au sec. C’est l’ambassadeur du monde sous-marin: Trimaran d’observation semi-submersible à flottabilité variable, il permet au grand public de découvrir la vie subaquatique.

Notre agence

Notre nouvelle agence accueille les particuliers et les professionnels désirant organiser un évènement à bord de l’Atlantide.

Adresse: 4, rue Pons, 83150 Bandol

Ouverture: 9h00-12h00 et 14h00-17h00 du lundi au vendredi